Piano Collection Vol 2

Piano Collection Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Angie [Rolling Stones]
  • Come Away With Me [Norah Jones]
  • Easy [Lionel Richie]
  • Georgia On My Mind [Ray Charles]
  • Holding Back The Years [Simply Red]
  • Imagine [John Lennon]
  • Indaco Dagli Occhi Del Cielo [Zucchero Fornaciari]
  • Look Of Love, The [Dusty Springfield]
  • Moondance [Michael Buble]
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me [Nina Simone]
  • Sogno [Andrea Bocelli]
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word [Elton John]
  • Tears In Heaven [Eric Clapton]
  • Without You [Mariah Carey]
  • Woman [John Lennon]
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life [Stevie Wonder]
  • You’ve Got A Friend (Carole King & James Taylor)


Product IDCOBS012875092
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Carisch
Publisher Ref No ML2453
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages78

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: