Filthy/Gorgeous And 9 Smash Hits

Filthy/Gorgeous And 9 Smash Hits
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Here's you chance to play the hottest tunes of 2005 from some of the best contemporary bands of the year.


  • California [Phantom Planet]
  • Dakota [Stereophonics]
  • Filthy/Gorgeous [Scissor Sisters]
  • Honest Mistake [The Bravery]
  • Oh My God [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • Somebody Told Me [The Killers]
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own [U2]
  • Somewhere Only We Know [Keane]
  • Tumble And Fall [Feeder]
  • Wires [Athlete]


Product IDCOBS012875277
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM92013
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: