Studies Op 9 (Revised Edition)

Studies Op 9 (Revised Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sevcik's Opus 9 is a comprehensive collection of preparatory exercises in Double Stopping on the Violin.


Product IDCOBS012875279
Composer/Artist/Author Otakar Sevcik
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Bosworth Edition
Publisher Ref No BOE005164
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages36

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: