Christopher Norton Latin Preludes Collection, The

incl. VAT
Christopher Norton Latin Preludes Collection, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Stunning solo keyboard music for intermediate to advances-level players, from the creator of Microjazz?
14 original pieces based on Latin-American styles including samba, beguine and bossa nova.
Spectacular playalong CD featuring performances by the composer.
The Christopher Norton Latin Preludes Collection contains all the pieces from Latin Preludes and Latin Preludes 2 available together for the first time and with newly recorded performances and backing tracks.


  • Beguine
  • Bolero
  • Bossa Nova 1
  • Bossa Nova 2
  • Mambo
  • Pop Bossa
  • Rumba 1
  • Rumba 2
  • Rumba 3
  • Samba 1
  • Samba 2
  • Samba 3
  • Slow Mambo
  • Slow Samba


Product IDCOBS012875343
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060116261
Language Eng
Media Book & CD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: