Piano Collection, The - Vol 1

Piano Collection, The - Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The very best of this ground-breaking composer's Piano works, specially selected from each of his albums for you to play.


  • Ancora
  • Dietro Casa
  • Dolce Droga
  • Inizio
  • La Linea Scura
  • La Nascita Delle Cose Segrette
  • Le Onde
  • Nefeli
  • Nuvole Nere
  • Ombre
  • Password
  • Quel Che Resta
  • Samba
  • Una Mattina


Product IDCOBS012875489
Composer/Artist/Author Ludovico Einaudi
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM91961
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: