Motown's First: The Ultimate Selection Of Soul

Motown's First: The Ultimate Selection Of Soul
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • ABC
  • Ain't No Moutain High Enough
  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • Baby Love
  • Ben
  • Dancing In The Street
  • Easy
  • Get Ready
  • Heat Wave (Love Is Like A Heat Wave)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • I Hear A Symphony
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • I Want You Back
  • I'll Be There
  • If I Were Your Woman
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Money (That's What I Want)
  • My Girl
  • My Guy
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Reach Out I'll Be There
  • Shotgun
  • Somebody's Watching Me
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • Super Freak
  • Sweet Love
  • War
  • What's Going On
  • Where Did Our Love Go
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • You Keep Me Hanging On
  • You're All I Need To Get By


Product IDCOBS012875763
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Beuscher (Editions Paul)
Publisher Ref No 09800664
Language Fr
Media Book
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: