Purple Dust

Purple Dust
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


In 1953, Malcolm Arnold wrote the music for a production of Sean O'Casey's 1940 play, Purple Dust. Included in this edition are all six songs and the intriguing Finale to Act II.


  • Come From The Dyin'
  • Finale, Act 2
  • Hey, Hey, The Country's Here
  • O'Killigan's Lilt
  • Ready For Anything
  • Shanty
  • There's Life With The Lasses


Product IDCOBS012876039
Composer/Artist/Author Malcolm Arnold
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Queen's Temple Publications
Publisher Ref No QT72
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: