Irish Music For Guitar

incl. VAT
Irish Music For Guitar
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Enjoy the stunning evocative melodies of the rich Irish tradition with this special set of classical Guitar solos.


  • Airdi Cuan
  • Baidin Fheilimi
  • Boulavogue
  • Boys Of Bluehill, The
  • Carolan's Concerto
  • Carrickfergus
  • Did You See The Black Rogue
  • Down By The Sally Gardens
  • Eileen Aroon
  • Fanny Power
  • Fear An Bhata
  • Huleth's Health
  • Irish Washerwoman, The
  • Lamentation, The
  • Lark In The Clear Air, The
  • Morgan Magan
  • Owen O'Neill
  • Planxty Charles Coote
  • Planxty Connor
  • Planxty Irwin
  • Planxty Judge
  • Planxty McGuire
  • Rights Of Man, The
  • She Moves Through The Fair
  • Si Beag Si Mor
  • Spancil Hill
  • Spinning Wheel Song, The
  • Three Sea Captains, The


Product IDCOBS012876149
Editor/Arranger Loesberg, John
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Ossian Publications
Publisher Ref No OMB160
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages60

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: