Tchaikovsky And More (Vol 4) - Orchestral Excerpts

Tchaikovsky And More (Vol 4) - Orchestral Excerpts
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library™ is a compilation of printed parts, by instrument, of orchestral masterworks by the music world's most celebrated composers. This volume includes 42 orchestral works by Glinka, Tchaikovsky and Mussorgsky.

It's simple. Use the CD-ROM drive in your PC or Mac to view or print clear letter-sized copies. The Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library™ installs easily and quickly. Adobe Acrobat Reader technology is utilized (free download included on each CD), so no special access codes or software are required.


  • 1812 Overture [Tchaikovsky]
  • 3 Complete Ballets [Tchaikovsky]
  • 37 Other Works
  • 4 Concertos [Tchaikovsky]
  • 4 Suites [Tchaikovsky]
  • 6 Symphonies [Tchaikovsky]
  • Capriccio Italien [Tchaikovsky]
  • Francesca Da Rimini [Tchaikovsky]
  • Hamlet [Tchaikovsky]
  • Khovantchina Overture [Mussorgsky]
  • Life For The Czar, A - Overture [Glinka]
  • Manfred [Tchaikovsky]
  • Manfred [Tchaikovsky]
  • March Slav [Tchaikovsky]
  • Mazeppa Overture [Tchaikovsky]
  • Night On Bald Mountain [Mussorgsky]
  • Nutcracker Suite [Tchaikovsky]
  • Pictures At An Exhibition [Mussorgsky]
  • Rococo Variations [Tchaikovsky]
  • Romeo And Juliet [Tchaikovsky]
  • Ruslan And Ludmilla Overture [Glinka]
  • Serenade For Strings [Tchaikovsky]
  • Tempest, The [Tchaikovsky]


Product IDCOBS012876202
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher CD Sheet Music LLC
Publisher Ref No HL00220117
Series Orchestra Musician's CD-ROM Library, The
Media CD-ROM

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: