Select Works

incl. VAT
Select Works
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Elias Barreiro has compiled and arranged 15 select works of Enrique Granados for solo classic guitar. Included are selections from six of his pieces for piano. All in standard notation, with the author's suggested fingerings, and tablature.


  • Andaluza (Danza Espanola No 5)
  • Berceuse
  • Cuento Viejo
  • Dedicatoria
  • Despertar Del Cazador
  • En El Jardin
  • Fandango (Danza Espanola No 3)
  • Galante (Danza Espanola No 1)
  • La Campana De La Tarde
  • La Huerfana
  • Melancolia (Danza Espanola No 10)
  • Oriental (Danza Espanola No 2)
  • Pastoral
  • Pequena Danza
  • Recuerdo De La Infancia


Product IDCOBS012876305
Composer/Artist/Author Enrique Granados
Editor/Arranger Barreiro, Elias
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 20274
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages82

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: