Lullabies To Paralyze

Lullabies To Paralyze
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the album including the hit single Little Sister i/ , in accurate guitar tablature.


  • Blood Is Love, The
  • Broken Box
  • Burn The Witch
  • Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
  • I Never Came
  • In My Head
  • Like A Drug
  • Little Sister
  • Long Slow Goodbye
  • Medication
  • Precious And Grace
  • Skin On Skin
  • Someone's In The Wolf
  • Tangled Up In Plaid
  • This Lullaby
  • You've Got A Killer Scene There, Man...


Product IDCOBS012876472
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM982916
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: