Music Medals: Copper Ensemble Pieces

Music Medals: Copper Ensemble Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Music Medals Recorder Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire

Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets trios and quartets

Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician

Fun pieces and arrangements in various styles

Ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble

All pieces selected for the Associated Board's Music Medals


  • After You! [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Bad Hair Day [Sarah Watts]
  • Coming! Ready Or Not! [Paul Harris]
  • Earth Dance [David Gordon]
  • Fanfare (Recorder) [Alan Haughton]
  • Free Kick [Jane Sebba]
  • I Win, You Win [Doris Da Costa]
  • Jumping Jelly Beans [Sally Adams]
  • Lion’s Lament [Jane Sebba]
  • Marvellous Music Box, The [Michael Rose]
  • Morning [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • On Parade [Doris Da Costa]
  • Peas And Carrots [Doris Da Costa]
  • Quick March [Michael Rose]
  • Starlight On The Snow [Robert Hinchliffe]
  • Walk, Don’t Run [Alan Haughton]
  • Who’s The Cuckoo? [Sarah Watts]
  • Year Of The Dragon [Alan Haughton]


Product IDCOBS012877056
Instrumentation Recorder Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 1860966020
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: