Catching Tales

Catching Tales
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Catching Tales was Jamie Cullum's much-anticipated follow-up album to Twentysomething, released in September 2005. This album-matching songbook arranged in sheet music format for Piano, Voice and Guitar features original material such as the single 'Photograph' as well as the excellent cover of Doves' track 'Catch The Sun' and timeless jazz standards such as 'I Only Have Eyes For You'


  • 21st Century Kid
  • 7 Days To Change Your Life
  • Back To The Ground
  • Catch The Sun
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Get Your Way
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • London Skies
  • Mind Trick
  • My Yard
  • Nothing I Do
  • Oh God
  • Our Day Will Come
  • Photograph


Product IDCOBS012877330
Composer/Artist/Author Jamie Cullum
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571524710
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages100

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: