Singles Collection, The

Singles Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of 18 songs from one of the UK's most important, unpredictable and talented solo artists, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All This Time
  • Brand New Day
  • Desert Rose
  • Englishman In New York, An
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • Fragile
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
  • Mad About You
  • Moon Over Bourbon Street
  • Russians
  • Send Your Love
  • Seven Days
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • We'll Be Together
  • When We Dance


Product IDCOBS012877455
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM984104
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: