Singles Collection, The

Singles Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Often regarded as the last great British singles band, this collection of 19 songs, arranged for accurate Guitar Tab, represents the very best of The Smiths.


  • Ask
  • Bigmouth Strikes Again
  • Boy With The Thorn In His Side, The
  • Girlfriend In A Coma
  • Hand In Glove
  • Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  • How Soon Is Now?
  • I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
  • Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  • Panic
  • Shakespeare's Sister
  • Sheila Take A Bow
  • Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  • Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
  • That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  • There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  • This Charming Man
  • What Difference Does It Make
  • William, It Was Really Nothing


Product IDCOBS012877458
Composer/Artist/Author The Smiths
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM983092
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: