John Lennon: Note For Note

John Lennon: Note For Note
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


In 1980 the tragedy of the untimely death of John Lennon rocked the world. This commemorative songbook presents his very best songs in accurate transcriptions as recorded by the man himself.


  • God
  • Grow Old With Me
  • How
  • Imagine
  • Isolation
  • Jealous Guy
  • Love
  • Mother
  • Oh My Love
  • Old Dirt Road
  • Out The Blue
  • Real Love
  • Remember
  • Watching The Wheels


Product IDCOBS012877849
Composer/Artist/Author John Lennon
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM984302
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: