David Gray: Note-For-Note

David Gray: Note-For-Note
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A very special selection of the greatest songs by David Gray, all in accurate Piano transcriptions and including songs from the album Life In Slow Motion.


  • Ain't No Love
  • Alibi
  • Clean Pair Of Trousers, A
  • Dead In The Water
  • December
  • Disappearing World
  • Falling Free
  • Freedom
  • Last Boat To America
  • Nos Da Cariad
  • Other Side, The
  • Real Love
  • Slow Motion
  • This Year's Love


Product IDCOBS012877871
Composer/Artist/Author David Gray
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM983829
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: