Singles Collection, The

Singles Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A specially compiled collection of singles from one of the most important British guitar bands of all time, all arranged in accurate Guitar Tab.


  • Cigarettes And Alcohol
  • D'you Know What I Mean?
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Go Let It Out
  • Hindu Times, The
  • Importance Of Being Idle, The
  • Little By Little
  • Live Forever
  • Lyla
  • Roll With It
  • Shakermaker
  • Some Might Say
  • Songbird
  • Stand By Me
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • Supersonic
  • Whatever
  • Who Feels Love?
  • Wonderwall


Product IDCOBS012877872
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM984170
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: