Hits Now!

Hits Now!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


14 massive chart hits by the likes of The Pussycat Dolls, Sugababes, Kaiser Chiefs and Robbie Williams, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All Because Of You [U2]
  • Call My Name [Charlotte Church]
  • Do You Want To? [Franz Ferdinand]
  • Don't Cha [Pussycat Dolls]
  • Fix You [Coldplay]
  • I Predict A Riot [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • I Wanna Hold You [McFly]
  • Importance Of Being Idle, The [Oasis]
  • Push The Button [Sugababes]
  • Song 4 Lovers [Liberty X]
  • Suddenly I See [kt Tunstall]
  • Switch Me On [Will Young]
  • Tripping [Robbie Williams]
  • You Raise Me Up [Westlife]


Product IDCOBS012877874
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM984346
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: