Choirboys, The

incl. VAT
Choirboys, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Dubbed to be 'the first choral boyband', The Choirboys present their unique take on popular and classical favourites, all arranged here for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Agnus Dei (Lamb Of God) [Neary]
  • Corpus Christi Carol [Britten]
  • Danny Boy/Carrickfergus
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Ecce Homo [Mr Bean]
  • He Ain't Heavy... He's My Brother
  • In Paradisum (Requiem) [Faure]
  • Let There Be Peace On Earth
  • Lord Bless You And Keep You [Rutter]
  • Miserere [Allegri]
  • O For The Wings Of A Dove [Mendelssohn]
  • Panis Angelicus [Franck]
  • Pie Jesu (Requiem) [Lloyd Webber]
  • Psalm 23 'The Lord Is My Shepherd' [The Vicar Of Dibley]
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Walking In The Air [The Snowman]


Product IDCOBS012877901
Composer/Artist/Author The Choirboys
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985127
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: