Never Forget: The Ultimate Collection

Never Forget: The Ultimate Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Created a now staggering 15 years ago in 1990, in the days before aggressive marketing, before pop as a tabloid staple, before infinite music channels and pop’s new 24-hour nerve centre, the Internet, Take That seduced the nation. Next year the group is reforming, albeit without Robbie Williams, with a number of sold out concerts in the Summer of 2006.


  • Babe
  • Back For Good
  • Could It Be Magic
  • Everything Changes
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Found Heaven
  • It Only Takes A Minute
  • Love Ain’t Here Anymore
  • Million Love Songs, A
  • Never Forget
  • Once You’ve Tasted Love
  • Pray
  • Promises
  • Relight My Fire
  • Sure
  • Today I’m Lost
  • Why Can’t I Wake Up With You


Product IDCOBS012878208
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571525113
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: