It's Time

It's Time
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The matching folio to Michael Buble’s outstanding second studio album It's Time, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with chord symbols.


  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Feeling Good
  • Foggy Day, A
  • Home
  • How Sweet It Is
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • More I See You, The
  • Quando, Quando, Quando
  • Save The Last Dance For Me
  • Song For You
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • You And I
  • You Don't Know Me


Product IDCOBS012878258
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Buble
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571525393
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: