New Crooners, The

New Crooners, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An anthology of songs by the greatest male voices of pop, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Army Of Lovers [Lee Ryan]
  • Bad Day [Daniel Powter]
  • Be Mine [David Gray]
  • Bedshaped [Keane]
  • Cry Me A River [Justin Timberlake]
  • Emily [Stephen Fretwell]
  • Hallelujah [Rufus Wainwright]
  • Hero [Enrique Iglesias]
  • Home [Michael Buble]
  • I Hope You Dance [Ronan Keating]
  • Leave Right Now [Will Young]
  • Let Me Love You [Mario]
  • Lover, You Should've Come Over [Jamie Cullum]
  • Misunderstood [Robbie Williams]
  • Ocean, The [Richard Hawley]
  • Ordinary People [John Legend]
  • Rise & Fall [Craig David]
  • She Will Be Loved [Maroon 5]
  • This Is How A Heart Breaks [Rob Thomas]
  • What If? [Coldplay]
  • Wisemen [James Blunt]
  • Wrap My Words Around You [Daniel Bedingfield]


Product IDCOBS012878310
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM983686
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: