New Divas, The

incl. VAT
New Divas, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An anthology of songs by the greatest female voices of pop, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Again [Faith Evans]
  • Closest Thing To Crazy, The [Katie Melua]
  • Crazy Chick [Charlotte Church]
  • Don't Cha Wanna Ride [Joss Stone]
  • Everytime [Britney Spears]
  • Feel Good Time [Pink]
  • Game Is Won, The [Lucy Silvas]
  • Leave (Get Out) [Jojo]
  • Left Outside Alone [Anastacia]
  • Love At First Sight [Kylie Minogue]
  • Only Hope [Mandy Moore]
  • Other Side Of The World [kt Tunstall]
  • Out Of The Blue [Delta Goodrem]
  • Proud [Heather Small]
  • Say My Name [Destiny's Child]
  • Shiver [Natalie Imbruglia]
  • Since U Been Gone [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Strict Machine [Goldfrapp]
  • They [Jem]
  • We Belong Together [Mariah Carey]
  • What A Girl Wants [Christina Aguilera]
  • You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go [Madeleine Peyroux]


Product IDCOBS012878313
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM983796
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: