Kenny Garrett Collection, The

Kenny Garrett Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This great collection for Alto Saxophone features 14 authentic transcriptions of pieces from one of the most significant members of the post-bop scene!


  • 2 Down And 1 Across
  • 3rd Quadrant
  • Countdown
  • Delfeayo's Dilemma
  • Giant Steps
  • Ja Hed
  • Jackie And The Beanstalk
  • Koranne Said
  • Like Sonny (Simple Like)
  • Mack The Knife
  • Night And Day
  • Nostradamus
  • Wayne's Thang
  • Wooden Steps


Product IDCOBS012878322
Composer/Artist/Author Kenny Garrett
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00672530
Language Eng
Series Artist Transcriptions
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: