Celtic Collection, The

Celtic Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Forty well-known traditional songs and popular hits influenced by the musical heritage of Ireland, Scotland and Wales, arranged for solo Piano.


  • All Through The Night
  • Annie's Song
  • Ash Grove, The
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Black Velvet Band, The
  • Bluebells Of Scotland, The
  • Breathless
  • Bunch Of Thyme, A
  • Carrickfergus
  • Cockles And Mussels (Molly Malone)
  • Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
  • David Of The White Rock
  • Drowsy Maggie
  • Eileen Alannah
  • Fairytale Of New York
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • Friel's Kitchen
  • Have A Nice Day
  • I Don't Like Mondays
  • It's A Long Way To Tipperary
  • Kerry Dance, The
  • Letter From America
  • Loch Lomond
  • Love Is All Around
  • Men Of Harlech
  • Minstrel Boy, The
  • Mountains Of Mourne, The
  • Mull Of Kintyre
  • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Nothing Compares 2 U
  • O, Charlie Is My Darling
  • One
  • Road Rage
  • Rose Of Tralee
  • Runaway
  • Skye Boat Song
  • We'll Keep A Welcome
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • When You Say Nothing At All


Product IDCOBS012878363
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Ossian Publications
Publisher Ref No OMB162
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: