Music Medals: Gold Ensemble Pieces

Music Medals: Gold Ensemble Pieces
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Music Medals Saxophone Ensemble Pieces are five volumes of enjoyable and accessible repertoire

Each volume contains original pieces and imaginative arrangements for duets trios and quartets

Excellent material for mixed-ability groups as well as being an exciting resource for the individual musician

Fun pieces and arrangements in various styles

Ideal group-teaching material for the developing ensemble

All pieces selected for the Associated Board's Music Medals


  • Baroque-N Heart [Cecilia Mcdowall]
  • Blowing The Blues [Karen Street]
  • Bull's-Eye Rag [Andy Hampton]
  • Ceremonial Fanfare [Nicholas Hare]
  • Elegy [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Flavour Of Ischia, A [Paul Harris]
  • Four On Four [Jeffery Wilson]
  • Gavotte From French Suite No 5 BWV 816 [J S Bach]
  • Let My People Go [Trad.]
  • Microvariations On A Motif From Hans Krasa's Brundibar [Jonathan Leathwood]
  • Most Irregular! [Paul Harris]
  • Oak And The Ash, The [Trad.]
  • Scaling The Mountain [Robert Tucker]
  • Spanish Bull With Curly Tail [Colin Cowles]
  • Storyteller, The [Mark Lockheart]
  • Strange World [Nicholas Hare]
  • Sun Seeker [Karen Street]
  • Tango For Two [Jeffery Wilson]
  • Tienes Mi Corazon [Trad.]
  • Valse Triste [Martin Ellerby]


Product IDCOBS012878502
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 1860966101
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: