Smash Hits: Female Pop Icons

Smash Hits: Female Pop Icons
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Recreate the sounds of the greatest female pop icons of recent years, with this celebratory songbook packed with chart toppers all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Beautiful Stranger [Madonna]
  • Beautiful [Christina Aguilera]
  • Born To Try [Delta Goodrem]
  • Crazy Chick [Charlotte Church]
  • Don't Cha [Pussycat Dolls]
  • Freak Like Me [Sugababes]
  • In Your Eyes [Kylie Minogue]
  • Jump (For My Love) [Girls Aloud]
  • Opps!... I Did It Again [Britney Spears]
  • Say My Name [Destiny's Child]
  • Since U Been Gone [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Sweet Dreams My L. A. Ex [Rachel Stevens]
  • Tide Is High, The (Get The Feeling) [Atomic Kitten]
  • We Belong Together [Mariah Carey]


Product IDCOBS012878625
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM984896
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: