Hits Now! - The Red Book

Hits Now! - The Red Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


15 massive chart hits by the likes of Shayne Ward, Beyonce Knowles, Hard-Fi and Robbie Williams, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Advertising Space [Robbie Williams]
  • All Time Love [Will Young]
  • Because Of You [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Cash Machine [Hard-Fi]
  • Check On It [Beyonce Knowles]
  • Hung Up [Madonna]
  • Let There Be Love [Oasis]
  • Modern Way [Kaiser Chiefs]
  • Put Your Records On [Corrine Bailey Rae]
  • Stickwitu [Pussycat Dolls]
  • Talk [Coldplay]
  • That's My Goal [Shane Ward]
  • Under The Weather [KT Tunstall]
  • When I Think Of You [Lee Ryan]
  • Wicked Soul [Kubb]


Product IDCOBS012878626
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985303
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: