Piano Collection, The

Piano Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of Philip Glass's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection.


  • Conclusion - Act 3 [Satyagraha]
  • Dance [Akhnaten - Scene 3]
  • Dead Things [The Hours]
  • Hours, The [The Hours]
  • I'm Going To Make A Cake [The Hours]
  • Knee Play No 4 [Einstein On The Beach]
  • Metamorphosis Five
  • Metamorphosis Four
  • Metamorphosis One
  • Metamorphosis Three
  • Metamorphosis Two
  • Modern Love Waltz
  • Opening Piece [Glassworks]
  • Poet Acts, The [The Hours]
  • Something She Has To Do [The Hours]
  • Tearing Herself Away [The Hours]
  • Unwelcome Friend, An [The Hours]
  • Why Does Someone Have To Die? (The Hours)


Product IDCOBS012878765
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985193
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: