10 x Ultimate Pop Hits

incl. VAT
10 x Ultimate Pop Hits
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This collection of chart-busting pop favourites offers fantastic value for money, with 10 songs arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Call My Name [Charlotte Church]
  • Filthy/Gorgeous [Scissor Sisters]
  • Freak Like Me [Sugababes]
  • Good People [Jack Johnson]
  • I'm Outta Love [Anastacia]
  • Oops..! I Did It Again [Britney Spears]
  • Suddenly I See [kt Tunstall]
  • Survivor [Destiny's Child]
  • This Love [Maroon 5]
  • Tripping [Robbie Williams]


Product IDCOBS012878898
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985545
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: