10 x Songs Of The '90s

10 x Songs Of The '90s
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A fabulous collection of great hits at a great price, featuring some of the biggest songs of the '90s, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • 2 Become 1 [The Spice Girls]
  • Baby One More Time [Britney Spears]
  • Common People [Pulp]
  • Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis]
  • I Will Always Love You [Whitney Houston]
  • Linger [The Cranberries]
  • Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
  • One [U2]
  • She's The One [Robbie Williams]
  • Turn [Travis]


Product IDCOBS012878905
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985754
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: