Featured Violinist, The

Featured Violinist, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Featured Violinist is a superb collection of seventeen intermediate graded pieces for Violin solo.


  • Air On The G String [J S Bach]
  • Andante (Violin Concerto In E Minor) [Mendelssohn]
  • Cavatina [Raff]
  • Chant Sans Paroles [Tchaikovsky]
  • Humoresque [Dvorak]
  • Hungarian Dance No 4 [Brahms]
  • Liebestraum [Liszt]
  • Meditation (Thais) [Massenet]
  • Melody In F [Rubinstein]
  • Norwegian Dance [Grieg]
  • Orientale [Cui]
  • Pizzicato (Sylvia) [Delibes]
  • Salut D'Amour [Elgar]
  • Serenade [Schubert]
  • Slavonic Dance No 10 [Dvorak]
  • Spring Song [Mendelssohn]
  • Traumerei [Schumann]


Product IDCOBS012879067
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH70642
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: