Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection

incl. VAT
Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection is a stunning collection of songs from the finest contemporary singer songwriters, featuring Corinne Bailey Rae, Jack Johnson, Jose Gonzalez, KT Tunstall and many more.


  • Bad Day [Daniel Powter]
  • Blower’s Daughter, The [Damien Rice]
  • Break Down [Jack Johnson]
  • Bright Smile [Josh Ritter]
  • Casimir Pulaski Day [Sufjan Stevens]
  • Conceived [Beth Orton]
  • Could We [Cat Power]
  • Cross-Eyed Bear [Damien Rice & Lisa Hannigan]
  • Far Away [Martha Wainwright]
  • For Today I Am A Boy [Antony & The Johnsons]
  • Gay Messiah [Rufus Wainwright]
  • Heartbeats [Jose Gonzalez]
  • High [James Blunt]
  • I Should Get Up [Teddy Thompson]
  • I Wouldn’t Miss It For The World [Jonathan Rice]
  • I’m Not Sorry [Morrissey]
  • JCB Song [Nizlopi]
  • London Skies [Jamie Cullum]
  • No One Takes You Home [Kathryn Williams]
  • Over The Rainbow [Eva Cassidy]
  • Oxygen [Willy Mason]
  • Put Your Records On [Corinne Bailey Rae]
  • State Of The Union [David Ford]
  • Sunny Road [Emiliana Torrini]
  • Universe And You [K T Tunstall]
  • Volcano [Damien Rice]
  • Want [Rufus Wainwright]
  • Winter In The Hamptons [Josh Rouse]
  • You’re Beautiful [James Blunt]


Product IDCOBS012879080
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571525946
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: