Franz Ferdinand: Chord Songbook

Franz Ferdinand: Chord Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of the hottest art-rock gems specially selected from the Glasgow-based band's first two albums, and presented with complete lyrics and a detailed chord guide.


  • Auf Achse
  • Cheating On You
  • Come On Home
  • Dark Of The Matinee, The
  • Darts Of Pleasure
  • Do You Want To
  • Eleanor Put Your Boots On
  • Evil And A Heathen
  • Fade Together
  • Fallen, The
  • I'm Your Villain
  • Jacqueline
  • Michael
  • Outsiders
  • Take Me Out
  • Tell Her Tonight
  • This Boy
  • This Fire
  • Walk Away
  • Well That Was Easy
  • What You Meant
  • You Could Have It So Much Better
  • You're The Reason I'm Leaving


Product IDCOBS012879120
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985589
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: