All The Right Reasons

incl. VAT
All The Right Reasons
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the Right Reasons is Nickelback's fourth release, containing 11 new songs crafted in the band's well-known post-grunge/heavy rock style. The first single from the record, "Photograph," reached the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Pop 100 Charts (2006) and the album's second single, "Animals," has already reached the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Charts (2006). The album also includes "Side of a Bullet," written about the murder of guitarist Dimebag Darrell (featuring a Dimebag guitar solo overdubbed posthumously).


  • Animals
  • Far Away
  • Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
  • Follow You Home
  • If Everyone Cared
  • Next Contestant
  • Photograph
  • Rockstar
  • Savin’ Me
  • Side Of A Bullet
  • Someone That You’re With


Product IDCOBS012879174
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 25509
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: