This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Ireland's best-selling vocalist has been enchanting listeners with her distinctive blend of new age and Celtic sounds since her 1988 'Watermark' album.

This eagerly anticipated album, her first in five years, still carries all the hallmarks of her sound, with evocative Celtic overtones, richly layered vocals, symphonic arrangements and lush soundscapes. The result is Enya’s most accomplished work to date. Recreate her unique soundworld with this songbook, featuring all the songs in authentic arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Amaratine
  • Amid The Fallen Snow
  • Drifting
  • If I Could Be Where You Are
  • It's In The Rain
  • Less Than A Pearl
  • Long Long Journey
  • Moment Lost, A
  • River Sings, The
  • Someone Said Goodbye
  • Sumiregusa
  • Water Shows The Hidden Heart


Product IDCOBS012879199
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571525334
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages52

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: