Jason Robert Brown Collection, The

Jason Robert Brown Collection, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All The Wasted Time
  • And I Will Follow
  • Coming Together
  • Dreaming, Wide Awake
  • Getting Out
  • Grow Old With Me
  • Hear My Song
  • I Could Be In Love With Someone Like You
  • I'm Not Afraid Of Anything
  • If I Told You Now
  • It Don't Get Better Than This
  • It's Hard To Speak My Heart
  • Just One Step
  • Letting You Go
  • Moving Too Fast
  • Mr Hopalong Heartbreak
  • Next Ten Minutes, The
  • Nothing In Common
  • Picture Show, The
  • Prologue: The Old Red Hills Of Home
  • See I'm Smiling
  • Someone To Fall Back On
  • Stars And The Moon
  • Summer In Ohio, A


Product IDCOBS012879794
Composer/Artist/Author Jason Robert Brown
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313304
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages248

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: