Divas Of Pop

Divas Of Pop
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Baby Boy [Beyonce]
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Biology [Girls Aloud]
  • Bring Me To Life [Evanescence]
  • Can't Find The Moonlight [Leann Rimes]
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head [Kylie Minogue]
  • Come Clean [Hilary Duff]
  • Complicated [Avril Lavigne]
  • Fallin' [Alicia Keys]
  • Genie In A Bottle [Christina Aguilera]
  • Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [Spiller]
  • Here With Me [Dido]
  • Hung Up [Madonna]
  • I'm Like A Bird [Nelly Furtado]
  • Innocent Eyes [Delta Goodrem]
  • No More Drama [Mary J Blige]
  • Over The Rainbow [Eva Cassidy]
  • Push The Button [Sugababes]
  • Redneck Woman [Gretchen Wilson]
  • Right To Be wrong [Joss Stone]
  • Sick And Tired [Anastacia]
  • Sitting Down Here [Lene Marlin]
  • Strict Machine [Goldfrapp]
  • Sunrise [Norah Jones]
  • Superstar [Jamelia]
  • Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex [Rachel Stevens]
  • These Words [Natasha Bedingfield]
  • They [Jem]
  • Toxic [Britney Spears]
  • Whole Again [Atomic Kitten]


Product IDCOBS012879992
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 057152558X
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: