Inside In Inside Out

Inside In Inside Out
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The debut album by the Brighton-based fuzzy pop-punks, with every song presented in accurate Guitar Tab.


  • Eddie's Gun
  • Got No Love
  • I Want You
  • If Only
  • Jackie Big Tits
  • Matchbox
  • Naive
  • Ooh La
  • Seaside
  • See The World
  • She Moves In Her Own Way
  • Sofa Song
  • Time Awaits
  • You Don't Love Me


Product IDCOBS012880000
Composer/Artist/Author The Kooks
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM986161
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: