Keane: Under The Iron Sea

Keane: Under The Iron Sea
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Keane's follow-up to their smash hit album Hopes And Fears is a dark and brooding collection of songs, all presented here for Piano, Voice and Guitar - including the hit Is It Any Wonder?.


  • Atlantic
  • Bad Dream, A
  • Broken Toy
  • Crystal Ball
  • Frog Prince, The
  • Hamburg Song
  • Iron Sea, The
  • Is It Any Wonder?
  • Leaving So Soon?
  • Nothing In My Way
  • Put It Behind You
  • Try Again


Product IDCOBS012880001
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM986260
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: