Billy Elliot: The Musical - Vocal Selections

Billy Elliot: The Musical - Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


One of the most successful British films ever has received a stage makeover with music added by Elton John, and every song from the smash hit show is featured in this commemorative songbook.


  • Angry Dance
  • Born To Boogie
  • Could Be A Star, He
  • Deep Into The Ground
  • Electricity
  • Expressing Yourself
  • Finale
  • Grandma's Song
  • Letter, The
  • Letter, The (Reprise)
  • Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  • Once We Were Kings
  • Shine
  • Solidarity
  • Stars Look Down, The


Product IDCOBS012880050
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985512
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: