Crazy Plus Nine More Hits

Crazy Plus Nine More Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The smash hit Crazy by Gnarles Barkley set the charts alight in early 2006, and this amazing ballad is featured here in the company of nine other contemporary classics all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • Another Place To Fall [kt Tunstall]
  • Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
  • Grow [Kubb]
  • Is It Any Wonder? [Keane]
  • No Promises [Shayne Ward]
  • No Tomorrow [Orson]
  • Sin Sin Sin [Robbie Williams]
  • Stupid Girls [Pink]
  • Troble Sleeping [Corinne Bailey Rae]
  • Wisemen [James Blunt]


Product IDCOBS012880051
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM986315
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: