Orphee Suite

Orphee Suite
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Paul Barnes presents a suite of seven Piano transcriptions derived from Philip Glass's 1991 opera Orphee. The suite was first performed in April 2001 at the Greenwich House Music School In New York City.


  • Cafe, The
  • Journey To The Underworld
  • Music Interlude
  • Orphee And The Princess
  • Orphee's Bedroom 1
  • Orphee's Bedroom 2
  • Orphee's Return


Product IDCOBS012880053
Composer/Artist/Author Philip Glass
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No DU10714
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: