New Rock Generation 2

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
New Rock Generation 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All Too Human [The Rakes]
  • Bang, Bang, You're Dead [Dirty Pretty Things]
  • Blackened Blue Eyes [The Charlatans]
  • Blood Meridian [Hope Of The States]
  • Break The Night With Colour [Richard Ashcroft]
  • Bullets [Editors]
  • Chosen One [ The Concretes]
  • Country Girl [Primal Scream]
  • Creepin' up The Back Stairs [The Fratellis]
  • Crooked Teeth [Death Cab For Cutie]
  • Dance Me In [Sons & Daughters]
  • Do What You Want [OK Go]
  • I Write Sins Not Tragedies [Panic! At The Disco]
  • Juicebox [The Strokes]
  • Killing Loneliness [Him]
  • Mardy Bum [Arctic Monkeys]
  • Memorize The City [The Organ]
  • Nature's Law [Embrace]
  • Neighborhood No 1 (Tunnels) [The Arcade Fire]
  • Raoul [The Automatic]
  • Rock 'N' Roll Queen [The Subways]
  • Seven Nation Army [Hard-Fi]
  • Sewn [The Feeling]
  • Standing On My Own Again [Graham Coxon]
  • Start Wearing Purple [Gogol Bordello]
  • Talk [Coldplay]
  • Tendency [Battle]
  • This Is It [The Delilahs]
  • Twelve [iForward Russia!]
  • What I Say And What I Mean [The Like]
  • When The Sun Goes Down [Arctic Monkeys]
  • White Russian Galaxy [The Crimea]
  • Why Won't You Give Me Your Love? [The Zutons]
  • You're All I Have [Snow Patrol]


Product IDCOBS012880874
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571526950
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages84

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: