Maury Yeston Songbook, The

Maury Yeston Songbook, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A songbook including twenty-four of Maury Yeston's songs, spanning his award-winning Broadway hits, his high-concept album Goya, and his other theatrical works.


  • Bon Soir [Goya]
  • By The River [December Songs]
  • Call From The Vatican, A [Nine]
  • Godspeed Titanic [Titanic]
  • Home [Home]
  • I Don't Wanna Rock And Roll
  • I Had A Dream About You [December Songs]
  • I Stand Alone [Goya]
  • I Want To Go To Hollywood [Grand Hotel]
  • Is Someone Out There? [In The Beginning]
  • Love Can't Happen [Grand Hotel]
  • My Husband Makes Movies [Nine]
  • My True Love [Phantom]
  • New Words [In The Beginning]
  • Night Was Alive, The [Titanic]
  • Please Let's Not Even Say [December Songs]
  • Proposal, The [Titanic]
  • Simple [Nine]
  • Still [Nine]
  • Till I Loved You [Goya]
  • Till The End Of Time [In The Beginning]
  • Unusual Way (In A Very Unusual Way)[Nine]
  • We'll Meet Tomorrow [Titanic]
  • You Are Music [Phantom]


Product IDCOBS012880885
Composer/Artist/Author Maury Yeston
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02502225
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: