1st Recital Series: Mallet Percussion

1st Recital Series: Mallet Percussion
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The 1st Recital Series presents high quality solo/recital literature appropriate for performers from beginner to early intermediate standard. A professionally recorded CD is included with each book providing a demonstration of each piece followed by an accompaniment track which can be used for performance or rehearsal. A separate piano accompaniment book is also available.


  • Along Came A Spider [Hannickel]
  • Arioso [J S Bach]
  • Can-Can [Offenbach]
  • Entertainer, The [Joplin]
  • Funeral March Of A Marionette [Gounod]
  • Grandfather`s Clock [Work]
  • Just As I Am [Elliot]
  • Kaitlin┬┤s Music Box [Lindsay]
  • Koi Pod, The [Alan]
  • Pizzicati From "Sylvia" [Delibes]
  • Rondeau [Nouret]
  • Theme From String Quartet No 2 "Nocturne" [Borodin]


Product IDCOBS012881221
Composer/Artist/Author Ann Lindsay & Mike Hannickel
Instrumentation Xylophone & Piano
Publisher Curnow Music
Publisher Ref No CMP0853.03
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: