Towards The Light

Towards The Light
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


As Classic FM's composer in residence for 2006/7, Patrick Hawes was commissioned to write the twelve Towards The Light piano pieces that appear in this collection.


  • Annunciation
  • Arioso
  • Ave Maria
  • Ebb Tide
  • Gift, The
  • My Beloved Spake
  • Pavane
  • Quanta Qualia
  • Reflexionem
  • Serenitas
  • Sleep Song
  • Song Of Innocence
  • Stargazer
  • Time Of Sacrifice, The
  • Towards The Light
  • Waltz


Product IDCOBS012881521
Composer/Artist/Author Patrick Hawes
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Novello
Publisher Ref No NOV956659
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages46

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: