Complete Keyboard Player, The - Electronic Pop Hits

incl. VAT
Complete Keyboard Player, The - Electronic Pop Hits
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen electronic pop hits arranged for easy keyboard with lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Axel F [Harold Faltermeyer]
  • Cars [Gary Numan]
  • Don't You Want Me [The Human League]
  • Fade To Grey [Visage]
  • Feels Like Heaven [Fiction Factory]
  • It's My Life [Talk Talk]
  • Just Can't Get Enough [Depeche Mode]
  • Love Will Tear Us Apart [Joy Division]
  • Mad World [Tears For Fears]
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [Eurythmics]
  • Tainted Love [Soft Cell]
  • Take On Me [A-Ha]
  • The Model [Kraftwerk]
  • Video Killed The Radio Star [Buggles]
  • Vienna [Ultravox]
  • Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) [A Flock Of Seagulls]


Product IDCOBS012881603
Editor/Arranger Baker, Kenneth
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM986920
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: