21 Selected Piano Works

21 Selected Piano Works
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Internationally renowned concert pianist Joseph Banowetz presents this definitive collection of original masterworks by Franz Liszt featuring a comprehensive preface, composer biography, vintage photographs, and detailed performance notes on the solos. The companion CD features Joseph Banowetz performing Liszt's most cherished piano repertoire.


  • Ehemals S. 186/10
  • Etude Op 6 No 7; S 136/7
  • Ich Liebe Dich S 542a (Posthumous)
  • Liebeslied: Widmung S 566 (Posthumous) [Schumann arr Liszt]
  • Liebestraume: 3 Notturnos S 541/2
  • Marche De Rakoczky S 244/15
  • Piano Piece In Ab Major S 189a (Posthumous)
  • Resignazione S 187a (Posthumous)
  • Romance Oubliee S 527
  • Romance S 169 (Posthumous)
  • Ruhig S 167a (Posthumous)
  • Scherzo S 153 (Posthumous)
  • Six Consolations S 172/1
  • Ständchen S. 560/7 [Schubert arr Liszt]
  • Valse Oubliee S 215/1


Product IDCOBS012881625
Composer/Artist/Author Franz Liszt
Editor/Arranger Banowetz, Joseph
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 26191
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: